TV Channel, how and where to watch or live stream the 2022-2023 UEFA Nations League in your country

UEFA Nations League

Sweden will play against Serbia for the 2022-2023 UEFA Nations League. Check out how and where to watch or stream live this game in different parts of the world.

Anthony Elanga of Sweden and Aleksandar Mitrovic of Serbia
© David Lidstrom/Srdjan Stevanovic/Getty ImagesAnthony Elanga of Sweden and Aleksandar Mitrovic of Serbia

Sweden will host Serbian at the Friends Arena in Solna for the 2022-2023 UEFA Nations League. Check out here the kick-off time of this League B Group 4 matchup and how to watch or live stream it in your country. If you are in the US, tune in to fuboTV. If you live in Canada, you can watch it on DAZN.

Sweden currently rank in the 3rd place of this group, below Serbia. The team managed by Jane Andersson seeks a win at home in the 2022-2023 UEFA Nations League. Sweden have a record of 1 win against Slovenia as visitors and 1 loss to Norway as hosts. The Blue and Yellow have scored 3 goals while granted 2 times for both games.

whereas Serbian are currently preparing themselves for the 2022 Qatar World Cup. The team managed by Dragan Stojkovic has a record of 1 win a 1 loss in the 2022-2023 UEFA Nations league. The Eagles are coming off strong after their 4-1 win against Slovenia at home. However, this will be the first away matchup for this tournament.

Sweden vs Serbia: Kick-Off Time

Australia: 4:45 AM (Friday)
Bahamas: 2:45 PM
Bangladeshi: 0:45 AM (Friday)
Barbados: 2:45 PM
Belize: 12:45 PM
Botswana:
8:45 PM
Brazil:
3:45 PM
Brunei: 2:45 AM (Friday)
Burundi: 8:45 PM
Cameron: 7:45 PM
Canada: 2:45PM (ET)
Eswatini: 8:45 PM
Ethiopian: 9:45 PM
Fiji: 6:45 AM (Friday)
French: 8:45 PM
Gambia: 6:45 PM
Germany: 8:45 PM
Ghana: 6:45 PM
Guyanese: 2:45 PM
India: 0:15 AM (Friday)
Ireland: 7:45 PM
Italy: 8:45 PM
Jamaica: 1:45 PM
Kenya: 9:45 PM
Lesotho: 8:45 PM
Liberia: 6:45 PM
Malawian: 8:45 PM
Malaysian: 2:45 AM (Friday)
Malt: 8:45 PM
Mauritius: 10:45 PM
Mexico:
1:45 PM
Namibia: 8:45 PM
Netherlands: 8:45 PM
New Zealand: 6:45 AM (Friday)
Nigeria: 7:45 PM
Pakistan: 11:45 PM
Papua New Guinea: 4:45 AM (Friday)
Philippines: 2:45 AM (Friday)
Portugal: 7:45 PM
Rwanda: 8:45 PM
Serbian: 8:45 PM
Sierra Leone: 6:45 PM
Singaporean: 2:45 AM (Friday)
Solomon Islands: 5:45 AM (Friday)
South Africa: 8:45 PM
South Sudan:
8:45 PM
Spain: 8:45 PM
Sri Lanka: 0:15 AM (Friday)
Sudan: 8:45 PM
Swedish: 8:45 PM
Tanzania:
9:45 PM
Trinidad and Tobago: 2:45 PM
Uganda: 9:45 PM
UK: 7:45 PM
United States: 2:45PM (ET)
Zambia: 8:45 PM
Zimbabwe: 8:45 PM

Sweden vs Serbia: TV Channel and Live Streaming

Australia: OptusSport
Botswana: DStv Now, SuperSport Variety 3, SuperSport GOtv Select 1
Brazil: GUIGO, Now NET, Claro, ESPN, Star+
Burundi: SuperSport GOtv Football
Cameron: SuperSport GOtv Football
Canada: fuboTV, DAZN
Ethiopian: SuperSport GOtv Football
Gambia: SuperSport GOtv Football
Germany: DAZN
Ghana: SuperSport GOtv Football
Irish: Premier Player HD
Kenya: SuperSport GOtv Football
Lesotho: SuperSport GOtv Football
Liberia: SuperSport GOtv Football
Malawian: SuperSport GOtv Football
Mauritius: SuperSport GOtv Football
Mexico: Blue To Go Video Everywhere, Sky HD
Namibia: SuperSport GOtv Football
Nigeria: SuperSport GOtv Football
Portugal: Match Player, Sport TV4, Sport TV Multiscreen
Rwanda: SuperSport GOtv Football
Serbian: Arena Sport 1P, RTS 1
Sierra Leone: SuperSport GOtv Football
South Africa: SuperSport GOtv Football, DStv App, SuperSport Football
Sudan: SuperSport GOtv Football
Swedish: TV6 Sweden, Viaplay Sweden
Tanzania: SuperSport GOtv Football
Uganda: SuperSport GOtv Football
UK: Premier Player HD
United States: fuboTV, ViX
Zambia: SuperSport GOtv Football
Zimbabwe: SuperSport GOtv Football

How to watch Sweden vs Serbia anywhere

If you want to watch the match between Germany and England for the 2022-2023 UEFA Nations League but it is not broadcasted in your country, an alternative is to use the Atlas VPN.

.

Leave a Comment